Écrire une critique
ManikinSKU: 1011902

Prix réduit$130.00
Special Order
This item can be obtained by placing a Special Order. Please note that Special Orders cannot be cancelled or refunded.

Récupération disponible à Moog Audio

Habituellement prête en 24 heures

With its VINTAGE 4 Collection the Memotron again fulfils all demands for those lovely "vintage" sounds. To achieve the highest possible authenticity, the sounds of this library show all the genuine artefacts of the original tapes, like wow and flutter or slightly unstable pitch and levels.

Sounds Included:

  • New 3 Violins
  • Combined Brass
  • Logan String Melody II "Orchestra"
  • Jangle Piano
  • M 300 Flute
  • Electric Piano Bass
  • Vox Super Continental Organ
  • M 300 Leslie Organ
  • Russian Choir
  • Trombone
  • Trumpet
  • Sound Effects

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Estimer la livraison

You may also like

Recently viewed